Meet The Team

Meet Our Dedicated Team

Ali Kobeissi

alik@kimogroup.com

Ruth M. Addo

ruth@kimogroup.com

roy_web

Roy Fernandes

roy@kimogroup.com

akshay_web

Akshay Bangera

akshay@kimogroup.com

Sheila Oliveira

sheila@kimogroup.com

joana

Joana Jackson

joana@kimogroup.com

Ibrahim Nyansieba

ibrahim@kimogroup.com

Kwame Arthur

kwame@kimogroup.com